Good habits and balancing Day

It’s been a while since I posted. I’m working on balance… Today I finally feel I have a realistic view.

One of the tasks from the last Go Soaring course was to develop a good habit – I decided to develop the habit of making a 7 day plan.

Having an overview of my week and what I can achieve is finally helping me seek that balance I’ve been struggling with. I was trying to fit too much in, then being disappointed when I didn’t achieve all I set out to do. Planning the entire week has made me come up with more realistic expectations of my time and what I can and can’t do.

I am busy as ever, yet feel organised, relaxed and like I’m making progress. Finally starting to find a balance between the Forever and Affinity Gymnastics businesses. This way I know I can achieve in both of them as well as keep up with the other areas of my life.

Feeling great! Hope you are too.

Leave a Reply

