Day to start over

Hmm it’s been a while! I’m a little ashamed I haven’t blogged for so long!

That’s actually part of the problem – I do beat myself up about the things I *should* do that I haven’t got to or stuck with or been consistent with. Enough! It doesn’t help.

It’s a new day and a chance to seize this day!

A lot has happened in the last couple of months and now it’s all about moving forward (as it always has been). Whats different now is I feel I’m able to work on things as I come up with the ideas, I don’t need to sit on an idea or feel that it’s a future goal. Or wait until everything is right. learn a bit, do a bit. The future IS now, no point in saving things.

So what’s next? My current affirmation is ‘I work harder on myself than I do on anything else’ (thanks to Jim Rohn). The more I can learn and progress myself, the more I will achieve. Focus and positivity are my goals for the week.

Oh along with the launch of Affinity Wellness, a sister venture to Affinity Gymnastics. Watch this space 🙂

Leave a Reply

