Autumntastic

I’d forgotten how much I like Autumn. Days like today when it’s cold yet fresh, dressed well it just feels so good to be outside. Oh plus I got to wear my favourite purple arm warmers for the first time this season today. Yea give me a few more weeks and I’ll be complaining of the cold but for now I’m enjoying it (those that know me will know I really don’t do cold!).

Spent some time outside and on the way home felt like I was wearing my invincibility coat. Ever worn one of those? Where you can feel the positive energy around you and nothing can touch it. So this evening may be a good time for some future planning and goal setting.

Have you thought about your 2013 yet and what you are going to make happen?

20121103-194046.jpg

Leave a Reply

