Game plan

Well it’s Sunday night, that makes it game plan night.

Time for me to go through what I am going to create this week to move closer to my goals.

There’s lots to do! The week ahead is a busy one. Exciting though! Meeting lots of people, coaching lots of gymnastics, creating futures 🙂

Some of it is daunting (mainly the workload). My game plan for that? Go to bed earlier, get up earlier. Well, no time like the present. I’m off for a snack then bed, ready for the best day of the week tomorrow.

Night all! X

20121111-220449.jpg

Leave a Reply

