AWOL

Yes I know. I didn’t post for two days. So the November blog posting every day thing is kinda broken 😦

Well, it’s been the most immensely challenging and stressful week. I really didn’t need to add blog posting as an additional job to my to do list this weekend. In fact, you probably didn’t really need to read what rubbish I would have come out with.

I REALLY need a break. REALLY, really really need a day off, or three.

Essentially I’m not going to get one for a while yet. I’m looking at my schedule to see where potentially there’s a gap I can take a half day or even a few hours off and it’s not appearing in the foreseeable.

Where did this all come from?! I need to get my head round it. I did think I’d solved this problem but apparently not.

Disappointing.

Leave a Reply

